Contacts

Chief's Office

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor 12 Queen’s Park Crescent West Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1S8

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Chief (TBA) Chief of UPDC
Patricia Nedanovski Executive Assistant patricia.nedanovski@utoronto.ca 416-978-5515

University Planning

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor 12 Queen's Park Crescent West Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1S8

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Brian Armstrong Planner, Space Inventory brian.armstrong@utoronto.ca 416-978-1333
Jordan Breccia Planner j.breccia@utoronto.ca 416-978-1141
Christine Burke Assistant Vice-President, University Planning christine.e.burke@utoronto.ca 416-978-5515
Evelyn Casquenette Senior Planner evelyn.casquenette@utoronto.ca 416-946-8381
Sarah Hinves Senior Planner sarah.hinves@utoronto.ca 416-946-5045
Cara Kedzior Planner cara.kedzior@utoronto.ca 416-946-7180
Michal Kuzniar Senior Planning Associate michal.kuzniar@utoronto.ca 416-978-2823
Linda Liu Assistant Planner lindasiyuan.liu@utoronto.ca 416-978-5048
Patricia Nedanovski Executive Assistant patricia.nedanovski@utoronto.ca 416-978-5515
David Sasaki Managing Director david.sasaki@utoronto.ca 416-978-4332
Zsofia Schvan-Ritecz Planner zsofia.schvan@utoronto.ca 416-946-8195
Adam Trotter Senior Planner adam.trotter@utoronto.ca 416-946-5962
Anca Vlasin Business Officer anca.vlasin@utoronto.ca 416-978-3082
Tong Zhao Planning Associate catherine.zhao@utoronto.ca 416-978-0324

Project Development

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Costas Catsaros Director, Project Development costas.catsaros@utoronto.ca 416-978-0516
Laragh Halldorson Project Development Manager laragh.halldorson@utoronto.ca 416-946-0096
Rajko Jakovic Project Development Manager rajko.jakovic@utoronto.ca 416-978-0536

Design & Engineering

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sarah Hopewell Director, Design & Engineering sarah.hopewell@utoronto.ca 416-978-2342

Project Management

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Donna Beebakhee Administrative Assistant donna.beebakhee@utoronto.ca 416-946-0876
Adrienne De Francesco Executive Director, Capital Projects Group a.defrancesco@utoronto.ca 416-978-8228
Brian Szuberwood Associate Director, Project Management brian.szuberwood@utoronto.ca 416-978-1477
Audrey Vince Adminstrative Manager audrey.vince@utoronto.ca 416-978-1286

Real Estate

439 University Avenue, Suite 2202 Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1Y8

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Priscilla Aviado Executive Assistant priscilla.aviado@utoronto.ca 416-978-1927
Josh Mitchell Director, Real Estate josh.mitchell@utoronto.ca 416-946-7477
Preet Shahi Business Analyst preetkamal.shahi@utoronto.ca 416-946-7479
John Smegal Real Estate Analyst john.smegal@utoronto.ca 416-978-8207

UPDC Finance and Administration

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Shayda Lessan Financial Officer shayda.lessan@utoronto.ca 416-978-8609
Libera (Lee) Petrini Financial Operations Manager libera.petrini@utoronto.ca 416-946-7340
Preet Shahi Business Analyst preetkamal.shahi@utoronto.ca 416-946-7479
Mladen Stojanovic Director, UPDC Finance and BOA, ITS mladen.stojanovic@utoronto.ca 416-978-5125
Anca Vlasin Business Officer anca.vlasin@utoronto.ca 416-978-3082