Contacts

Chief's Office

255 McCaul St, 4th Floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
David Lehto Chief of UPDC dave.lehto@utoronto.ca
Patricia Nedanovski Executive Assistant patricia.nedanovski@utoronto.ca 416-978-5515

University Planning

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor 12 Queen's Park Crescent West Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1S8

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Christine Burke Assistant Vice-President, University Planning christine.e.burke@utoronto.ca 416-978-5515
David Sasaki Managing Director david.sasaki@utoronto.ca 416-978-4332
Patricia Nedanovski Executive Assistant patricia.nedanovski@utoronto.ca 416-978-5515
Anca Vlasin Business Officer anca.vlasin@utoronto.ca 416-978-3082
Brian Armstrong Planner, Space Inventory brian.armstrong@utoronto.ca 416-978-1333
Jordan Breccia Planner j.breccia@utoronto.ca 416-978-1141
Carlos Carrillo Duran Senior Planner carlos.carrillo@utoronto.ca 416-946-5045
Evelyn Casquenette Senior Planner evelyn.casquenette@utoronto.ca 416-946-8381
Kavitha Jayakrishnan Senior Planner k.jayakrishnan@utoronto.ca 416-946-0676
Cara Kedzior Planner cara.kedzior@utoronto.ca 416-946-7180
Michal Kuzniar Senior Planning Associate michal.kuzniar@utoronto.ca 416-978-2823
Scott Ling Senior Planner scott.ling@utoronto.ca 416-978-5361
Linda Liu Assistant Planner lindasiyuan.liu@utoronto.ca 416-978-5048
Laila MacDougall Milne Planner laila.macdougallmilne@utoronto.ca 416-946-3873
Ivan Munoz Anguita Planner i.munoz@utoronto.ca 416-946-3874
Zsofia Schvan-Ritecz Senior Planner zsofia.schvan@utoronto.ca 416-946-8195
Adam Trotter Senior Planner adam.trotter@utoronto.ca 416-946-5962
Ulysses Valiente Planning Associate ulysses.valiente@utoronto.ca
Alistair Vaz Senior Planner alistair.vaz@utoronto.ca 416-946-3272
Tong Zhao Planning Associate catherine.zhao@utoronto.ca 416-978-0324

Project Development & Controls

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Costas Catsaros Director, Project Development costas.catsaros@utoronto.ca 416-978-0516
Laragh Halldorson Senior Manager, Project Development laragh.halldorson@utoronto.ca 416-946-0096
Rajko Jakovic Senior Manager, Project Development rajko.jakovic@utoronto.ca 416-978-0536
Michael Clesle Manager, Project Development michael.clesle@utoronto.ca
Jacquanline Liu Manager, Project Development jacq.liu@utoronto.ca
Noel Troxell Manager, Permits noel.troxell@utoronto.ca 416-946-0324

Design & Engineering

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sarah Hopewell Director, Design & Engineering sarah.hopewell@utoronto.ca 416-978-2342

Project Management

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Executive Director, Capital Projects Group
Brian Szuberwood Interim Executive Director, Project Management brian.szuberwood@utoronto.ca 416-978-1477
Donna Gatto Administrative Assistant donna.gatto@utoronto.ca 416-946-0876
Muhanad Sidek Senior Project Manager, Associate Director Designate - Personnel muhanad.sidek@utoronto.ca 416-978-3643
Blair Jurecka Senior Project Manager, Associate Director Designate - Administrative blair.jurecka@utoronto.ca 416-978-6523
Audrey Vince Adminstrative Manager audrey.vince@utoronto.ca 416-978-1286

UPDC Finance and Administration

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Shayda Lessan Financial Officer shayda.lessan@utoronto.ca 416-978-8609
Libera (Lee) Petrini Financial Operations Manager libera.petrini@utoronto.ca 416-946-7340
Preet Shahi Business Analyst preetkamal.shahi@utoronto.ca 416-946-7479
Mladen Stojanovic Director, UPDC Finance and BOA, ITS mladen.stojanovic@utoronto.ca 416-978-5125
Anca Vlasin Business Officer anca.vlasin@utoronto.ca 416-978-3082