Contacts

Chief's Office

255 McCaul St, 4th Floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
David Lehto Chief of UPDC dave.lehto@utoronto.ca
Patricia Nedanovski Executive Assistant patricia.nedanovski@utoronto.ca 416-978-5515

University Planning

McMurrich Building, 4th Floor 12 Queen's Park Crescent West Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1S8

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Christine Burke Assistant Vice-President, University Planning christine.e.burke@utoronto.ca 416-978-5515
David Sasaki Managing Director david.sasaki@utoronto.ca 416-978-4332
Evelyn Casquenette Associate Director evelyn.casquenette@utoronto.ca 416-946-8381
Adam Trotter Associate Director adam.trotter@utoronto.ca 416-946-5962
Patricia Nedanovski Executive Assistant patricia.nedanovski@utoronto.ca 416-978-5515
Anca Vlasin Business Officer anca.vlasin@utoronto.ca 416-978-3082
Carlos Carrillo Duran Senior Planner carlos.carrillo@utoronto.ca 416-946-5045
Kavitha Jayakrishnan Senior Planner k.jayakrishnan@utoronto.ca 416-946-0676
Scott Ling Senior Planner scott.ling@utoronto.ca 416-978-5361
Zsofia Schvan-Ritecz Senior Planner zsofia.schvan@utoronto.ca 416-946-8195
Alistair Vaz Senior Planner alistair.vaz@utoronto.ca 416-946-3272
Brian Armstrong Planner, Space Inventory brian.armstrong@utoronto.ca 416-978-1333
Jordan Breccia Planner j.breccia@utoronto.ca 416-978-1141
Seon Hyeong Choi Planning Associate seon.choi@utoronto.ca
Cara Kedzior Planner cara.kedzior@utoronto.ca 416-946-7180
Michal Kuzniar Senior Planning Associate michal.kuzniar@utoronto.ca 416-978-2823
Linda Liu Planning Associate lindasiyuan.liu@utoronto.ca 416-978-5048
Laila MacDougall Milne Planner laila.macdougallmilne@utoronto.ca 416-946-3873
Ivan Munoz Anguita Planner i.munoz@utoronto.ca 416-946-3874
Ulysses Valiente Planning Associate ulysses.valiente@utoronto.ca
Tong Zhao Planning Associate catherine.zhao@utoronto.ca 416-978-0324

Project Development & Controls

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Costas Catsaros Director, Project Development & Controls costas.catsaros@utoronto.ca 416-978-0516
Laragh Halldorson Senior Manager, Project Development laragh.halldorson@utoronto.ca 416-946-0096
Rajko Jakovic Senior Manager, Project Development rajko.jakovic@utoronto.ca 416-978-0536
Kris Payne Manager, Project Development kris.payne@utoronto.ca 437-551-9286
Michael Clesle Manager, Project Development michael.clesle@utoronto.ca 416-946-3847
Jacquanline Liu Manager, Project Development jacq.liu@utoronto.ca 416-476-6235
Joseph Adekale Senior Procurement Officer, Project Controls joseph.adekale@utoronto.ca 437-778-4043
Nick Bowe Quantity Surveying Manager, Project Controls nicholas.bowe@utoronto.ca 437-522-0410
Heather Rycraft Document Controls Administrator, Project Controls heather.rycraft@utoronto.ca 416-978-2320
Noel Troxell Permits Manager, Project Controls noel.troxell@utoronto.ca 416-946-0324

Design & Engineering

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Sarah Hopewell Director, Design & Engineering sarah.hopewell@utoronto.ca 416-978-2342

Project Management

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Brian Szuberwood Executive Director, Capital Projects brian.szuberwood@utoronto.ca 416-978-1477
Nagib Wassef Executive Director, Capital Projects nagib.wassef@utoronto.ca
Donna Gatto Administrative Assistant donna.gatto@utoronto.ca 416-946-0876

UPDC Finance and Administration

255 McCaul Street, 4th floor Toronto, Ontario, M5T 1W7

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Libera (Lee) Petrini Financial Operations Manager libera.petrini@utoronto.ca 416-946-7340
Mladen Stojanovic Director, UPDC Finance and BOA, ITS mladen.stojanovic@utoronto.ca 416-978-5125
Anca Vlasin Business Officer anca.vlasin@utoronto.ca 416-978-3082